Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • bonnie
    GB
    2016-12-18 19:28:57

    Lovely mug. It arrived quickly and looks identical to the pictures shown on here. It was wrapped up securely so it was not damaged in the post.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-12 20:44:39

    un muy lindo mug me gusto mucho es mas grade de lo que se ve en la foto pero esta super bien diseñada.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-18 12:15:54

    nagyo jopofa

    Yorumlar
  • Nicko
    AU
    2017-09-06 00:41:32

    The picture doesn't show the size too well, but the mug is a usable 350ml, or for our American friends 1.5 cups (12oz). That is slightly more than an average mug, so, is a good size for a coffee or a tea drinker. I used usable because it can be filled up a little more but it would spill if you haven't got steady hands. The glazing is excellent and covers all but the small 6mm wide ring that sits on a surface. The base has a slight hollow and is glazed as well. The thickness is standard, not like

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-16 10:30:07

    Exactly as described. It is so cute we decided to use it as jar for a little cactus, rather than using it as a mug =D

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-02 10:40:49

    Nice item. Arrived broken the first time, but Bangood quickly shipped a replacement. Satisfied, overall !

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-06-08 00:18:32

    Cute Cup, for cat lovers is great, like my sister in law

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-24 04:32:15

    Good

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-08 12:01:11

    great product. a very nice gift for cat lovers

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-27 16:28:16

    Very nice the black and the white cup

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY93.36
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY204.84
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY173.13
    • TRY112.17
    • TRY72.48
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY105.34
    • TRY104.34
    • TRY87.98
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY176.51
    • TRY188.64
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY112.78