Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2021

    Le pulegge sono ben fatte e precise, non ancora testate sulla stampante ma su banco ruotano in modo preciso, i cuscinetti sembrano di buona qualità!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Fast shipping. Quality product. What I don't like: I had to go to Pick-pack for the package. I do not understand why? Gyors szállítás. Minőségi termék. Amit nem szeretek: Pick-pack pontra kellett menni a csomagért. Nem értem, hogy miért?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Fast delivery and quality very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    received in good condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    More POM wheels, always worth having lots of spares around when you are using Creality 3D printers, and I am the proud owner of an Ender 3pro and an Ender 5 pro. Most of the POM wheel damage is done on transit, 7 wheels damaged in my case. So it's worth replacing them all once a year for smooth prints. The picture shows the sort of problem you can get if your printer is jolted, so always worth having a few spares around. Happy is the man with spares.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    POM wheels, always worth having lots of spares around when you are using Creality 3D printers, and I am the proud owner of an Ender 3pro and an Ender 5 pro. Most of the POM wheel damage is done on transit, 7 wheels damaged in my case. So its worth replacing them all once a year for smooth prints. Picture shows the sort of problem you can get if your printer is jolted, so always worth having a few spares around

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Wheels are made of good quality materials, and works just as good as the original parts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Kupoval jsem si je jako náhradní takže je zatím nemám odskoušené ale vypadají stejně jako originální za příjemnou cenu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    3rd order received and still same good quality. 90 wheels in total and not one defective. Very happy indeed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Not my first order, and won't be my last. Super smooth and every one exactly uniform to the next one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY147.47
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY78.75
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY766.46
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY33.31
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY81.96
    • TRY641.02
    • TRY222.87