Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/06/2021

    Very good. But I noticed on one nozzle, the hole is not in the center.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Fast shipping. Quality product. What I don't like: I had to go to Pick-pack for the package. I do not understand why? Gyors szállítás. Minőségi termék. Amit nem szeretek: Pick-pack pontra kellett menni a csomagért. Nem értem, hogy miért?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    looks good have not tried it yet. i purchased the larger nozzle for speeding up larger prints

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Shipping is very fast, as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Fast shipping. Good quality product. Gyors szállítás. Jó minőségű termék.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Good stuff, as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    first perfectly on my ender 3 v2! :) good quality i can say but I noticed on one nozzle the hole is on different position. it might just be my feeling

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    steel doesn't conduct heat as well as brass so make sure to print at higher and stable temperatures, overall quality of nozzle is great. Very sturdy as you'd expect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • micmac2
    CH
    05/09/2021

    hardened nozzle a nice for abrasive filament like metal infused PLA, carbon or even glow in the dark

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Couldn't be happier! Quality is perfect and they seem to work better (and not clog up as much) as the usual brass nozzles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY2,515.36
    • TRY26.96
    • TRY29.66
    • TRY180.22
    • TRY387.58
    • TRY78.08
    • TRY35.97
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY198.25