Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/04/2022

    beim Ender 3 V2 nicht ohne weitere Anpassungen zu verwenden. X Achsen Platte rechts muss unten gefräst werden, sowie andere Schrauben für den Linear Schlitten verwendet werden, mit flachen Kopf

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2022

    Received the screws and the rails but no main mounting plates (red plates)! so i have a useless Bunch of hardware now. very unsatisfied with this one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    Perfect ( Strange is that it arrived 2 weeks faster if it happened to all packages I would be mega satisfied)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2022

    only the rail and screws where is the rest wtf

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2022

    Item arrived in good time, quality is superb, no instructions on how to fit them and Internet search doesn't really help either, not for the creality ender 3 standard anyway but I will figure it out... Nice product but due to no fitting instructions I can only give 4 star's.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    The product is a good product delivery time sucks

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2022

    everything is ok just need to clean the carriage first before mounting

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    All Good as discribed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    turned up today . was in good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    kit shipped out without the railings, which is a huge disappointment given it was the bits I needed for my build. maybe its a mistake on the provider's end, maybe it was deceptively advertised as the amazing value for the total cost is somewhat a little bit suspicious 8^) the bits that actually made it all the way here will be used for other projects which is honestly ok for the price, so only downside I really see in this whole thing is the delay for the initially associated project.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$3.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$39.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$1.69
    • US$8.99