Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2023

    Great upgrade for my Ender 3 v2. Very easy install and the cable for the Z axis has been fixed no changes to it were necessary. I used this to add stability for my new direct drive extruder. The kit comes with everything including tools which is great and the stability bearings on the top are very well made.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    iyi görünüyor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    Nem látszik gyári alkatrészeknek, de ha be építettem kiderül, mennyire jó.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    Just fitted. Comes with everything you need and more. Z stays in sync without any help.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2024

    works flawlessly, the only issue I had is the screw lead won't get inside the coupler enough which makes me make a small modification inside the coupler. the screw is still a little bit higher than it should be and compared to the original as shown in the images. other than that I didn't face any problems installing it or makingg the leveling overall I'm happy with the purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2023

    nice product easy to upgrade my ender 3 ... dont forget to put some lube

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    exact as expected! great service and delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2022

    Had to sort the wiring out but works fine now. I had to reverse the outside pair and the middle pair of the y adaptor socket.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2023

    Arrived quickly, well packaged. The product is the same as in the description. I tried it, it works. All parts are included in the package, easy to assemble. I bought it for Ender 3 v2. With the double axis, precise adjustment is very important, because the spindle is squeezed. I also bought two more massive stepper motor mounting brackets. It works perfectly with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2023

    Easy to install, even though the instructions are of poor quality. The results are quite good. the stiffness and strength of the Z axis has greatly improved.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$129.00
    • US$439.00
    • US$169.00
    • US$41.27
    • US$57.63
    • US$56.29
    • US$55.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.91
    • US$15.99
    • US$79.99