Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (872) İnceleme
  • (87) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(872)
    • 5 Yıldız(822)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/12/2020

    класна наклійка. буду друзям ще замовляти

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Prima stickers Ze zijn gebruikt op de lift trap

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2018

    After you receive in your hand you will become speechless about the perfect pictures very high quality and the 3d look. I fixed these two on my wall between my four wall fixed aquariums. It looks like cats are coming out from the wall to eat fishes of aquariums. Thanks a ton banggood for the product and reship because I did not receive my original order. See the attached pictures.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2018

    Прикольные стикеры, смотрятся реалистично. Отлично вписываются на белой поверхности, приклеиваются хорошо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2017

    The packaging is not the best. It may be best to send in a legal document envelope, thus the product will remain flat. Removing the decal from the package, I cut a portion of the decal. Installing the decal, caution must be used. The decal is thin. Take your time to remove the air bubbles during the application...I notices that a portion of the leg was trimmed, most likely for shorter applications, I was able to align the two pieces, sea image...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2017

    this cat is absolutely adorable. the package arrived within 3 weeks. It arrived in good condition but the sticker it was a bit bend but I was able to use it right away the plastic very good it sticks on the surface very nice. and my daughter she loves it I got it for her to put it on her bed and she just loves to go in and talk at her and and touch it(my daughter's 2)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2017

    Пришли быстро, упаковка не совсем правильная, надо было добавить хотя бы один лист картона по размеру пакета, наклейки помялись немного. Надеюсь выровняются под грузом. Качество наклеек на высоте, печать очень качественная, с растояния 1-1.5 метра как живые) Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2019

    I was frightened when the ordered pictures were folded out of the package. Luckily, the break, glue streaks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2017

    Неплохая декоративная наклейка легко клеится, симпатично выглядит, и не дорого стоит.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2018

    качественно всем понравилось. Но пришло всё помятое. Упаковка товара мягко говоря никакая. Хотел заказать и большого формата (этот брал для проверки), но теперь уже нет. Он просто при таком качестве упаковки доедет не совсем целый... а жаль

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY165.00
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY137.47
    • TRY69.47
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY12.94
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY95.52
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY169.25