Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    super soft

    2018-11-02 00:12:07

    this was so soft I thought it was real animal fur. I got the pink one and I am in love

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    extremely happy

    2018-01-19 17:22:46

    A second one of the same toy and still as happy as before

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super cute

    2018-01-08 14:22:48

    This toy is amazingly cure. My daughter loves it so much that I ordered another one to make a "pair/couple". Soft, plush and holds well to some abuse by kids: we did loose some golden rope decorations on the feet but this is it in a few months.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    cute fluffy bunny

    2018-01-04 17:21:42

    I liked the bunny over all it’s just that the strings on the paws snag very very easily witch is very disappointing.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great toy!

    2017-11-01 04:28:58

    Rabbits are made very high quality. After unpacking. always handle with a hairdryer.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Отличная игрушка!

    2017-11-01 03:53:10

    Сделаны очень качественно, лучше тех, которые продаются в магазинах. Сначала заказали серого кролика, понравился, сразу заказали второго.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    cute plush rabbit, little bit smaller than expected / śliczny pluszowy króliczek troszkę mniejszy niż w opisie

    2017-10-26 11:14:33

    Troszkę mniejszy niż powinien być, zgodnie z opisem powinien mieć 18 cm ma 16, ale to wciaż śliczny pluszak / little smaller than expected, should be 18cm is 16... but it's still lovely plush toy Niebieski jest większy niż fioletowy (mam oba ;-)) / Blue one is bigger than purple (I have one of each colour now ;-))

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    So soft

    2017-10-23 21:15:05

    good quality

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap