Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (70) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(7)
    • 5 Yıldız(4)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    My second caravan kit!

    2017-06-21 21:57:26

    Hi, I just purchased my second caravan kit. My Mom saw pictures of the first one I made and said it was so cute that I promised to make one for her birthday AND my sister wants one too. Phew! It's a lot of work but very relaxing and satisfying when it comes together. The instructions in English are a bit difficult to read so I will be watching this great YouTube tutorial done by a very talented crafter, here's the link: https://youtu.be/JWXAhu3b_to Her name is The Square To Spare. Really helpful. Good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Happy 😁

    2017-08-05 02:19:10

    When the package arrived I started building right away - still in the proces.... The package comes with many items of good quality en it all looks so cute! The lights are a little bit tricky, but if you follow the instructions of the manual in English (you can find it if you click on the link in the description of the item) you will surely succeed. It is all very well explained. Overall it's a beautiful piece and I plan to display it and use it as a special light in the living room.... This is only

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    So cute ...

    2018-03-20 19:34:50

    Maybe you want to habe a look at my Version of the Camper. You can also find a closer look on Youtube. It has been a lot of fun...and it won't be the last I think. Thanks for this great kit.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-18 05:24:22

    Der har været brugt mange timer på at lave campingvognen. Jeg har dog valgt at tilføje mine egne detaljer på. Eneste minus er brugsanvisningen, når man ikke kan sproget, men det lykkes alligevel ved hjælp af en youtube video ved siden af.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ❤️ Adorable Keepsake Caravan ❤️

    2016-07-25 21:37:29

    This kit is a must for anyone who loves adorable miniatures. I'm so happy with this purchase. Everything is included and the wooden structure is so nicely made. I can't wait to customize it for my mini Dals. Thank you Banggood! 😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    So cute ...

    2018-03-20 19:34:19

    Maybe you want to habe a look at my Version of the Camper. You can also find a closer look on Youtube. It has been a lot of fun...and it won't be the last I think. Thanks for this great kit.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-08 12:22:04

    very quick shipping, everything seems to be included. box was damaged from shipping but only the paper for the templates were affected

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    OO'K

    2017-09-07 11:59:33

    Very quick delivery. Ordered 14thAug arrived 7th September. Packaging damaged slightly but goods intact

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    beautiful

    2017-09-27 06:56:42

    really beautiful item

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-01 21:16:20

    Great quality! The caravan is larger than what I expected compared to other houses, shops, etc that I have made so be aware. Also the shell of the caravan is already assembled unlike other projects I have done. neither of these things are a problem if you know beforehand.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap