Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-05 06:22:26

    really fun to do, looks really good, there comes light with it and a music box (no batteries included)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great fun

    2018-09-27 00:29:28

    I had a fantastic time putting this together, everything was great quality and the music box had a super cute tune. Definitely a great buy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-29 00:09:38

    Me llegó en el tiempo estimado que dice la compra, pude rastrear mi pedido en todo momento, llegó en perfectas condiciones. Muy buena calidad los materiales y divertida de armar.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    super

    2019-03-05 08:40:07

    exactly as the picture

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    overall good

    2019-01-31 09:43:00

    product as described, well packaged, delivery time average. overall satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Exactly as expected

    2019-01-03 23:17:11

    Box came a bit bent since it wasn’t packaged safely but everything inside was perfect was super excited to see it came with English instructions. although I am yet to complete I’ve spent 5 hours on it so far and really enjoy it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-11 12:16:19

    ürünü hazır kurulu oldugunu biliyordum ama demonte bir sekilde geldi kurmasida cok zor ve cok gec geldi urun

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-27 09:30:17

    Inside de mailing bag the box was very battered, completely collapsed. Fortunately everything seems to venerate in good and complete condition. The quality is good, and the parts have a better finish than I expected.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap