Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (100) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(100)
    • 5 Yıldız(96)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2017

    One of the best products I have received from banggood!!! Very nicely packaged and arrived in pristine condition. Ordered it for my nephew, but tempted to keep it for myself. Will definitely be buying more of these as gifts, especially since there are several scenes available. Would love for my nephew to have the entire collection :-) Although the instruction booklet is not in English, the diagrams are easy to follow - plus instructional videos are available on YouTube.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2016

    I bought two (so far); Forest Rhapsody and Snow Dream. The quality is SO great, the directions are easy to follow, and it comes with plenty of the needed materials so if you make a mistake it's no big deal. All the measurements are perfectly accurate. The glue it comes with is Amazing!!! and so easy to work with. I've been using the leftovers on my other crafts. I will definitely be buying more! These are wonderful kits especially for this price. Thank you Banggood! I added pics of my finished Forest one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2018

    There are many small parts in the bags inside. Packaging is completely. I am looking forward to folding. Well thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2017

    avec quelques apports personnels c'est très facile a monter et joli a regarder :) par contre l accès interrupteur de lumière n'est pas facile d 'acces

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2016

    It took me a while to complete, but the finished product was darling and goes so well with my fairytale side of my bookshelf!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2020

    Received in good condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • gusVIP5
    GI
    11/10/2019

    Item received on time and as specified in description. Good quality kit, wife is really happy with it. Will get the others as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2020

    excelente, muy muy lindo y llegó antes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2020

    I love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    such a cute miniature! the pieces in it are very accurate, instructions are very clear and easy to follow, and the language of the section "tips" is very sweet, as if it was written by a toddler :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY790.99
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY724.65
    • TRY905.85
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY487.70
    • TRY1,128.86
    • TRY599.20
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY390.13