Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.7 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-14 06:40:19

    Die Schachtel war etwas zerdrückt, aber die Teile und das Papier sind intakt und ohne Falten. Die einzelnen Holzteile sehen gut zugeschnitten aus. Freue mich auf das zusammenbauen. Sehr empfehlenswert.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 09:56:26

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-13 05:54:02

    every parts are separate this is madness

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ottimo prodotto

    2019-01-25 07:49:33

    Pacco arrivato nei tempi previsti in ottime condizioni,imballato decentemente.Purtroppo sulla scatola c'erano degli adesivi relativi alla spedizione che hanno rovinato esternamente l'immagine della scatola, ma niente di grave Il prodotto è arrivato nella sua forma più minimal,cioè senza carillon né copertura antipolvere,però per il resto i pezzi ci sono tutti e sono arrivati tutti integri. È un prodotto di buonissima qualità e buon rapporto qualità prezzo.Consiglio a tutti l'acquisto!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    doll house

    2019-01-10 10:23:40

    Very cute and fun to make. many hours of fun for the value.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    The product was for a gift, but the instructions are in Chinese and I can not do anything with it.

    2019-01-03 17:25:43

    The product looks very nice, but it has more than 100 pieces and the instructions are in China, I can not give it to my grandchildren. If the product is going to be shipped to Puerto Rico, The instructions must come in Spanish or English.I have it but I do not know what to do with it.Thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I am amazed

    2018-12-17 19:18:28

    The house got super fast and we live in Mexico, it was really surprising and amazing, thank you very much!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    box broken but everything seems to be inside and intact

    2018-10-23 17:28:46

    I love these products

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap