Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.74 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(7)
    • 5 Yıldız(4)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-14 06:40:19

    Die Schachtel war etwas zerdrückt, aber die Teile und das Papier sind intakt und ohne Falten. Die einzelnen Holzteile sehen gut zugeschnitten aus. Freue mich auf das zusammenbauen. Sehr empfehlenswert.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Miniature DIY dollhouse with furniture and electric lights

    2018-01-21 12:48:45

    Really cute dollhouse with furniture and electric lights. This is like a 3D puzzle and practices the coordination of your fingers to work with tiny things and some patience. Not all furniture is out of wood, but also partly from cardboard paper. Cool are the tiny electric lights which gives the final dollhouse a cosy atmosphere. The documentation contains a lot of pictures, but is unfortunately only kept in Chinese and not English.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent

    2018-02-10 14:00:25

    What a beautiful construct. Exciting to build. Disappointed that dust covers were not included in this kit. Overall thoroughly enjoyable assembly.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    box broken but everything seems to be inside and intact

    2018-10-23 17:28:46

    I love these products

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-23 12:22:48

    WOW! I really loved doing this. The main reason I got this was because it looked very aesthetically pleasing. when I finished it it looked like what I bought. I didn't even run out of materials!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 12:53:23

    Livraison très rapide, horaire impeccable. Emballage fort écrasé mais apparemment pas de dégâts. au contenu. Merci pour votre efficacité !.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-03 06:08:19

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 09:56:26

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ottimo prodotto

    2019-01-25 07:49:33

    Pacco arrivato nei tempi previsti in ottime condizioni,imballato decentemente.Purtroppo sulla scatola c'erano degli adesivi relativi alla spedizione che hanno rovinato esternamente l'immagine della scatola, ma niente di grave Il prodotto è arrivato nella sua forma più minimal,cioè senza carillon né copertura antipolvere,però per il resto i pezzi ci sono tutti e sono arrivati tutti integri. È un prodotto di buonissima qualità e buon rapporto qualità prezzo.Consiglio a tutti l'acquisto!

    Yorumlar
  • pam
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    review of this room

    2018-04-16 08:25:41

    I gave to a friend for her bithday and she loved it. It was easy to put together and i had fun making it. It is a really attractive gift. thanks pam

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap