Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(86)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/03/2021

    Package was boxed neatly and arrived undamaged. Unfortunely, music box and plexy glass were absent which are shown as included in instructure guide. Music box is selling seperately, if you interested in.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    ürün gayet güzel ama 1 parça eksik sanırım müzik kutusu arkaya takılıyor. yinede teşekkürler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    All the instructions are in Chinese. Please send me instructions in English

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    Llegó hasta mi casa en Turquía 🇹🇷 en 19 días, todo bien! Gracias!! 🤗

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2019

    So fun I loved this so much. I've always seen videos of people making them and i never knew how fun it would actually be. I will be ordering a lot more of these amazing doll house's 💖

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2017

    There are three of these houses in the series. I finished Forest Time (with the bed and dog with the garden hose) and love how it looks. It gives me pleasure every time I look at it. I haven't started this one yet, but feel sure that the instructions and quality will be similar. I love the fact that the pattern pieces are clearly labeled by size and purpose, and I only wish that an English version of the instructions was available to download in PDF format. Since I can't find this, whenever I can't understand what to do, I use the Translate app on the phone and can generally get an idea of what to do. The full color photos do help a lot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2018

    The box was different from description. Everything was in there except for the glue and resin but it's okay. A little overpriced for the amount of effort one has to put to build it, a few things could have been already there to place it directly. Overal, satisfactory.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Arrived to chile in about 20 days!!! Everything is nice and in perfect condition, 100% happy with my purchase!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2019

    It didn’t come with glue. It only came with what you need to build the room. It took 6 hours but it was worth it if you’re patient.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2019

    i loved it but it is smaller than i thought details are utterly adorable can't wait to assemble the whole thing all together!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY113.91
    • TRY275.42
    • TRY256.41
    • TRY275.42
    • TRY177.18
    • TRY837.84
    • TRY650.68
    • TRY303.92
    • TRY522.42
    • TRY332.42
    • TRY531.93
    • TRY199.41
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY199.41
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY227.91
    • TRY769.43
    • TRY104.41