Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/08/2021

    Came in almost the same week I ordered it! it’s sadly not very squishy but I love the look of it and it’s a great addition to my new collection. Will consider buying the other style.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2019

    amazing squishy so happy with it, it isnt fake or anything and it's real cutie creative came with tag and everything also got a free dolphin squishy with it which is also really good and huge and slow rising definitely recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2019

    i got four of these. they are incredible! i highly recommend these. so cheap, and they feel amazing. 5 / 5

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2019

    love it! very soft and squishy. definitely recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2020

    Small squishy came in a bit messed up packaging, but other than that really cute and recommend for you to buy this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2019

    this squishy is soo cute! I recommend it. plus, it is authentic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2019

    great price good stress reliever

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2019

    the squishy is a bit smaller than expected very cute the packaging is a bit big very slow rising gold key chain cute tag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2019

    these are really great squishies I recommend them and they are authentic!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2019

    I REALLY RECONEND THİS SQUİSHY İTS TOATLY WORTH THE PRİCE♥️♥️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.23
    • US$249.99