Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (277) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(277)
    • 5 Yıldız(248)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/01/2021

    Sin palabras, acojonante. Review en mi canal de Youtube Andoni Arriaga

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Conforme à la description et aux photos, fonctionne parfaitement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2017

    Светит ярко. Три режима стандартное моргание быстрое моргание и прото горит. Выглядит круто. как у настоящих яиц одно выше другое ниже. Рекомендую очень класная и нужная вещь.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2016

    Luce notturna per bicicletta, a sentire i cinesi assomiglia ad un cuore, io ci vedo due palle..l'ho comprata prorio per questo. Luce ne fa moltissima e cambia colore. simpatico gadget regalo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2020

    Funny convenient light. Be aware that red light comes in white plastic/rubber. It happened that I send it as a present to my brother and he reported that it was not red, so I complained to Banggood. Then my brother tried it and realized the light was actually red despite the first white impression. SO, check it well and switch it on before opening a complaint issue.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2016

    это как бы не совсем сердце.... это очень даже мошонка

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2016

    je l'ai monté tout de suis sur mon mountain bike. maintenant mes amis savent qui a les plus grosses ;-) pas contre j'aurai préféreré avec la lumière fixe temps

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2016

    It works well. Two mode: light and blink. Usually out of red light, but the blue one is nice as well. People turn around in the streets to laugh about it, when they see it, but it's fun. Worth the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2018

    Looks as discribed. Very well packaged. Looks funny i like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2016

    Very good and funny gadget. Draws the attention of all people. It looks like the kernel ;D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY95.80
    • TRY41.89
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY278.59
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY243.76