Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.48 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(818)
    • 5 Yıldız(757)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Buen producto

    2016-02-10 04:16:33

    La sensación en la ducha es muy buena, de lluvia. Funciona perfectamene. Estoy muy contento con el produto, lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Acceptable

    2017-05-23 13:32:53

    This is the second one i buy. The first one lasted about a year before it broke, it busted the inside parts of the head because they are made of cheap plastic, but for the price it´s not bad. Esta es la seguna que compro. La primera me ha durado un año mas o menos pero por el precio no he encontrado nada similar, todas son cuadradas y de techo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Acceptable

    2017-11-14 00:13:45

    I just tested the shower head set and coud not wait to write this review. All I received match with the description and pitures.The packaged is well and the shower head is large enough that the water comes flowly. Well I satisfied

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bello

    2017-09-18 14:47:20

    Prodotto arrivato nei tempi prestabiliti...la confezione era un poco precaria ma nulla di rotto...provato e x ora eccellente...speriamo duri nel tempo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent shower head

    2016-08-20 13:31:24

    I have had this a while now and it is still performing well. Powerful enough to rinse hair and body. I was worried that the small shower spray hole would clog up as we are in a hard water area, I just soaked the head in some clear vinegar and back to good as new

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Buen producto

    2016-04-06 10:55:57

    El producto cumple con las expectativas y funciona perfectamente, es toda de plastico y viene desmontada por lo que los que no entiendan un poco de fontaneria puede ser que se lien un poco con el filtro y las gomas ya que no trae intrucciones de montaje pero es bastante sencillo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    exactly as described perfect shower head

    2016-03-26 10:11:24

    Received it in 4 days from EU warehouse perfect condition. Mounted it within 5 minutes and I am absolutely satisfied. great water flow and great look. Thank you BangGood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Satisfied with the shower head set

    2016-01-05 20:03:47

    I just tested the shower head set and coud not wait to write this review. All I received match with the description and pitures.The packaged is well and the shower head is large enough that the water comes flowly. Well I satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    tudo ok, embora tenha demorado muito tempo

    2018-01-22 09:03:19

    Recebi as duas encomendas de acordo com o solicitado e ambas em boas condições, pena o tempo que demorou.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very good Shower head

    2017-10-10 11:10:32

    Very good Shower head. but a lot of moving parts hence leaks, unless properly covered with PTFE tape

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap