Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-30 20:32:43

    This might be a product of this level But this product is not cheap It seems that it can be used if it is corrected これは この程度の品物かも知れないね しかしこの品安くは無いのだよ 修正を加えれば使える様だ

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good quality and well made

    2018-11-20 03:29:15

    I have bought this holder for my c1 lathe and worked as expected. And received the package to Turkey just in 9 days.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Presicion Lathe Tool

    2018-09-08 06:06:07

    Nice tool for my C1 lathe. It is working as expected. Good value for money.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-21 04:43:40

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    petit étau acier

    2018-02-16 14:04:03

    quelques points dur au niveau de la glissière je vais le modifier

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-19 10:37:49

    estoy contento con la compra que he hecho al recibirlo he visto que tenía calidad y buen acabado no puedo pedir más por este precio he quedado satisfecho

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-14 09:14:17

    i bought this tool holder for my DIY mini metal lathe.its realy well made and very good quality Tungsten Steel with super finish. Totaly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-14 15:53:45

    è ben fatto, si può montare anche sul tornio UNIMAT 3 ma il dado di bloccaggio deve essere leggermente sbassato, basta una limatina

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-09 12:45:50

    ok super

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-01 01:11:42

    ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΕΡΓΑΛΕΙΟ ΓΙΑ ΜΙΚΡΕΣ ΔΟΥΛΙΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΗΡΘΕ ΣΤΗ ΧΡΟΝΟ ΤΟΥ

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap