Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (244) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(244)
    • 5 Yıldız(234)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2021

    Does its Job 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    todo perfecto. ya las use anteriormente y muy resistentes y el velcro agarra muy bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2017

    Обычные ремешки для крепления аккумуляторов или мелкой техники. Покрытие на морозе лопается, но сам ремешок крепкий. При морозе в -10 градусов красное прорезиненное покрытие трескается и отслаивается. На лето пойдёт а на зиму нет. Ремешок немного толще чем другие. Я думаю, что пользоваться можно. (^_^)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2017

    Highly recommend this kind of Strap for Battery on Quadcopter. It holds the Battery pretty good. The strap is layered with good rubber, thus keeps the Battery really secured. No more worries with the Battery coming off the model while flying/doing tricks on the air, lol. I use this strap on all my quads or other RCs to hold Battery. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • djtony
    IT
    13/11/2017

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2017

    Good length for both 3 &4S batteries, strong Velcro but other side is not sticky. Works well with underslung batteries and a dirty plate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2019

    Good good thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2019

    Le migliori strap che ho acquistato finora, ottimo grip con la batteria e belle a vedersi, non hanno l'anello in metallo ma finora non ho avuto problemi, probabilmente sono quelle che ricomprerò se ne avrò ancora bisogno. Consigliate!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2018

    Good quality for the price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2018

    Sweet red batt straps, thin and well griping straps. They easily fit my micros and are a strong holding material. keeps my batts nice and snug without any fuss. qiuality straps for the money. cheers bang good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY72.34
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY599.20
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY1,658.51
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY1,031.29
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY189.42
    • TRY1,100.98