Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (446) İnceleme
  • (54) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(446)
    • 5 Yıldız(393)
    • 4 Yıldız(38)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/10/2021

    Good small micrometer. Good price. Iam satisfied by that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    exatamente igual ao anúncio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    La qualité de finition est un peu juste, mais on ne peut pas demander plus avec un prix aussi bas. PS : La boîte était cassée

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    I bought two (2). Instruments looks good but the boxes were broken. I am waiting for new cases and then I hope to qualify service and product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    looks and feels real good. haven't checked the calibration tho. Very good compared to price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Got it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    arrived smashed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2019

    Slankmatis plastikinis,ekranėlis praktiškai nuolat rodo skaitmenis,pavyksta tik trumpam išjungti bet netrukus vėl jis įsijungia...Kokybė daugiau prasta nei tinkama,tiesiog žaislas vaikui bet ne įrankis.Mikrometrss šiek tiek patikimiau atrodo,metalinis,bet matavimo paviršiai kreivai sueina susukus į "0" padėtį.Labai nepasitikėčiau matavimo tikslumais.Tikėjausi šiek tiek geresnės kokybės,na bet kokybė turi šiek tiek didesnę kainą tad labai liūdėti negaliu nusipirkęs žaislų tiesiogine prasme.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2019

    The seller, where high-quality packing of the goods? Where some bubble wrap? why was my product crushed? why rod micrometer misaligned? What is happening? RAM rotation Ter while I was not corrected? it's a precision instrument! The MIC quality for the price!!! but a bent micrometer for the price....did I have to ask you to pack? do I need to take care of the product I bought? What is happening? where is the button pack my stuff efficiently, so it does not railsa?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2017

    Slightly smaller than I expected. The zero calibration is not exactly accurate. I measured a 9 mm diameter. Caliber and micrometer give more or less the same reading. For my non-professional use and for the price, it's okay.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.84
    • US$52.49
    • US$44.09
    • US$17.84
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$49.34
    • US$14.69
    • US$62.99
    • US$54.59
    • US$28.34
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.55