Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (997) İnceleme
  • (94) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(997)
    • 5 Yıldız(951)
    • 4 Yıldız(38)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/03/2021

    Decent test leads. I like the sharp point on the end of them for poking in small terminal blocks. The probes feel low quality while the cables seem excellent. I measured 0.4ohm of resistance across 2 leads.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    perfect test probes, fit my multimeter oerfectly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Good quality, wires seems to be a heavy duty and will last for a long time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    كما في الوصف

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2017

    Удобные щупы для мультиметра. У этой модели очень тонкие наконечники, что позволяет воткнуться в тонкие коннектора. Сопротивление замкнутых щупов примерно 0,2 Ом. Заменил старые щупы у мультиметра, т.к. для большинства моих задач нужны именно тонкие. Очень рекомендую к покупке - крайне полезная модель.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2019

    I had some doubts when I ordered this item as in many local shops they sell some low quality cables for similar price and they break easily. This is quite nice cables. Feel solid. Measure endings are really nice. Unfortunately, for my multimeter it did not feet well and I needed to cut a bit the plastic/gum endings which go to multimeter and now it works like a charm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2018

    I will use it to replace my original Fluke Probe for electronic use. I will keep my original for electric work has the tip is more rugged and they are 53 inch longer. Fantastic for the price, the fitting, length, diameter and tips are perfect. On Ohm reading I have 0.0 compare to 0.1 for the original Fluke probes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2018

    Universal Multimeter Test Probe Je odlican proizvod koji bez problema pasuje na moj multimetar uredjaj, iglice su tanke i mogu da dopru do bilo koje elektronske komponente za merenje. preporucio bih svakom ko se bavi elektronikom da uzme ove kablove kao rezervni set za svoj uredjaj. Preporuka svima...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2020

    Although I waited a little longer, my purchase order finally arrived. As for the product itself, everything is ok, I am very satisfied and I gladly recommend it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY608.96
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY523.18
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY188.63
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY102.85