Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (182) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(182)
    • 5 Yıldız(176)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/07/2022

    Poor unsafe packaging. Probe was broken during transport.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Очень быстрая доставка с отслеживаемым трекномером. Товар полностью соответствует описанию.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2017

    Заказывал для замены штатных в конструкторе DS0138. Очень удобный щуп, с насадками, для защиты от случайного закорачивания. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2016

    Мне очень понравился, миниатюрный, компактный, со своими обязанностями справляется на отлично, рекомендую. Доставка в Россию за 7 дней, очень оперативно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2019

    All right! DANIU 1 Set P6100 DC-100MHz Oscilloscope Probe 100MHz Scope Clip Probe for Tektronix. ID: 1157645 Fast Delivery. Excellent packaging. Cheap. Excellent materials, good workmanship. Thank you so much Bang Good!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2017

    I needed an extra probe for my Rigol scope. This is the same quality as came with my Rigol. Easy to calibrate and accurate to use. Fast delivery and nicely priced.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2019

    Nem torzít (illetve nem tapasztaltam), hobbi célra lett véve.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2017

    Corresponding to the description. Both the package and the object arrived in perfect condition. Not yet tested due to lack of the oscilloscope, ordered but not yet arrived.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2017

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2017

    I bought this as an addition for my JYE Tech DSO138 DIY Digital Oscilloscope. It is working as it should. And the price is really good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$16.79
    • US$10.49
    • US$12.59
    • US$9.44
    • US$9.44
    • US$7.55
    • US$11.54
    • US$9.44
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$25.19
    • US$6.67
    • US$12.99