Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (415) İnceleme
  • (52) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(415)
    • 5 Yıldız(403)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-04-30 07:14:28

    Cheap alligator clips (seems not very strong). I plan to use them to make Z probo for PCB milling

    Yorumlar
  • Geo
    GR
    2020-10-23 02:17:05

    nice one

    Yorumlar
  • Joe
    HU
    2020-10-19 17:16:51

    Posnt megfelelő erösségű szorító erejű.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-28 04:09:32

    Tutto come previsto. 👍

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-10 16:22:53

    Зажимы, вроде, нормальные. Тугие, в сторону не болтаются.Может только узковаты малость. Заказывал на замену бракованного, на третьей руке. Покупкой доволен вполне. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-26 06:08:55

    Beautiful alligator mouth. :) The crocodile clip is very handy. springs with proper hardness. used to make soldering station. I fixed it to a metal unit. Tighten the ends. I'm using as a pcb card holder.

    Yorumlar
  • dsch
    DE
    2017-07-17 13:20:28

    10 gute klemmen zum basteln, man kann damit selbst Kabel mit klemmen machen und hat somit die optimale laenge Gute Qualität sehr guter Preis Kann ich nur empfehlen

    Yorumlar
  • Keinael
    UA
    2017-06-30 11:32:24

    Материал - сталь. Пружина внутри жесткая. Туго открываются, но это плюс. Нет зазоров между зубчиками.

    Yorumlar
  • du grau
    BR
    2015-12-16 12:39:15

    third hand of support for its difficulty, a great help for soldering small wire plate for electronic component, so you do not burn when welding, very good loved banggood

    Yorumlar
  • EKRAM
    AE
    2018-01-10 12:34:24

    I received all the items in good condition. I appreciate the supplier for the proper product I received as I saw in the online market of Banggood. Banggood is most popular market in online world. Some time it is difficult to make a payment that I need to purchase thru. When I choose other shipping method products prices are increasing which making me upset. On the other hand, almost all services are ok. only the thing who want to purchase he/she need to understand properly regarding payment method,

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY48.43