Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (510) İnceleme
  • (71) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(510)
    • 5 Yıldız(483)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/04/2021

    منتج ممتاز

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2016

    Купил, чтобы добить заказ до нужной суммы. Не занимаюсь пайкой профессионально, так, что-нибудь отремонтировать иногда. Выделить каких-либо достоинств/недостатков не могу. Нормальный флюс. Для выдавливания содержимого нужен пистолет или дозатор. Думаю, кто имеет второе не покупает такие флюсы. Кто использует редко, как я, тому и пальца хватит:)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2017

    The flux paste container arrived in pristine condition. The paste itself works great and has a great viscosity for working even with very small components.. Great product at a great price as usual.!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/02/2016

    Když už nakupuju tady, koupil jsem i tento produkt. Tak si myslím, že to je k náhradní hlavici pro horkovzdušné pájení a odpájení dobrá volba a příjemná cena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2018

    en exelentes condiciones, muy buen precio y muy buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2018

    Tökéletes rövid szállítás!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2017

    The delivery is in intact condition, the goods fully agree with my order and I am completely satisfied with it. Thank you very much and I cordially greet you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2017

    Well packed still i must try it it's needed an embolus to push the flux.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2020

    Fast delivery 👍😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2020

    The product is of good quality, it is exactly that in the description I hope to last as long as possible. Transportation could be a little faster. I recommend this product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY128.25
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY244.40