Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(79)
  • good quality(64)
  • good price(58)
  • nice cables(24)
  • fast delivery(18)
  • good clips(16)
  • nice set(13)
  • nice length(10)
  • good condition(9)
  • good packaging(6)
  • Toplam (1190) İnceleme
  • (93) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-13 14:31:45

    Really thin coper coated wires. Correctly clamped. Test : Resistance average : 0.5 Ohm Conductivity : delta 0.9 Max amperage supported 2A Breakdown amperage 5s at 4A Voltage leakage : not tested yet. Supposed section : Max 1mm² aluminium, coper coated. Use recommanded : Low load (1A maximum) Communication electronic Probes and sensors testing Not a bad product, quickly delivered.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-12 07:08:00

    Good quality, thank you

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-08 15:49:40

    received

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-02 03:39:08

    всё хорошо

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-12 19:43:39

    they seem ok, delivery was fast

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Better than expected (for the money), though one concern regarding electrical contacts

    2016-05-26 14:24:10

    After a brief inspection i can say the overall quality is good, the wires seem strong enough, the protections that cover the clips are staying in place and can cover the entire aligator clip, with enough room for a good opening. The aligator clip itself seems strong, with a good spring and a sturdy construction. The jaws close adequate against each other. Only one concern is about the electrical contacts, as the wire ends have no special preparation, the metal wire being just bent over the insulation

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Acabamento e tamanho ortimos

    2017-07-03 15:44:42

    !0 cabos de 5 cores diferentes de ótimas garras jacaré (ou crocodilo, como queira). 50cm de cabo em silicone, garras de tamanho ideal e com boa pega. Recomendo muito, e a marca NIU eu não conhecia mas gostei

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Really useful

    2017-06-15 09:07:44

    They have a low cost. Their use is wide, probes, bridges ... The quality is good, tested as bridge at 220v 1A, all ok. If used as probes the cord has a resistance of 0.8 Ohm (see photo) but the alligators are very good and it is easy to replace the cable if needed.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    i think a good value for me.

    2017-07-24 16:21:00

    the 50cm length is good (almost too long for any of my projects). For some of the cables, I plan on cutting them in half, tinning one end to be used on a breadboard. The 10 cables were loosely knotted to get them in order. I was pleased that there were equal number of each color. From a different vendor I received a bunch of yellows and greens but only 1 or 2 for the red and black.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice test leads

    2017-03-01 15:54:55

    Good test leads for testing diy projects and trouble shooting electronics. Easy to use. They have a resistens of about 0.8-1.0 ohms each. Not sutiable for power electronics that requre a high current. i tested a motor with 2 amps and the testleads became quite hot!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 119  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap