Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (484) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(484)
    • 5 Yıldız(456)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-04-08 10:59:59

    fantastic bit of kit , I have "DANGERFIELD-PARXIS" and "SOUTHORD" PICK SET'S ONE IN 22,000TH AND 15,000 THOUSANDTH,but the quality of this set is only found in well known brands, the picks them selves are off a to part construction as the pick itself is off 25,000th stainless steel , and the very comfortable handle is of some sort of alloy , picks come with rubberised handle grips but in my opinion aren't necessary as the handles are more than comfortable for prolonged use, the only thing I can say

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-11 08:35:56

    Nice set! As a n00b I was already able to pick my first simple lock with these. Quality seems good. The thickness of the set might not get you in the tighter locks probably. Had some trouble fitting the tensioner in the lock, but I managed. Stumbled upon these thanks to the Lock Picking Lawyer’s review on YouTube.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-03-05 02:09:11

    Ottimo venditore, rapido, affidabile. Merce arrivata in Italia in 15 giorni. Prodotto conforme alla descrizione. Qualità ottima dei grimaldelli. Consiglio venditore!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-20 20:30:16

    Excelentes herramientas para abrir candados. Me llegaron después de 1 mes pero valió la espera. Existen sólo 2 detalles del producto que no me terminaron de convencer. 1.- El empaque de tela en el que vienen no es exactamente de buena calidad. 2.- La palanca que usas para aplicar presión al candado no cuenta con suficientes tamaños para los distintos tipos de cerraduras que existen, pero aún así, cumplen su trabajo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-01 02:56:43

    The product is as described, works well. The grip is variable quality.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-11-27 22:03:57

    excelente calidad por el precio, llegó en 2 semanas a México Veracruz lo recomiendo no se arrepentirán

    Yorumlar
  • GTBEE
    GB
    2020-10-03 05:50:32

    very nice little kit! I bought this kit because LockPickingLawyer used it on one of his videos. putting the red handles on is a pain. but I managed to pick my 1st lock. very happy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-11 16:04:30

    the picks appear to be of decent enough quality however the case is not as it shows in the pics. case in pic has the word honesty on it. the one I got is plain

    Yorumlar
  • ilGus
    IT
    2020-01-16 06:29:21

    nice set, nice steel. Need some time spent with sandpaper, same as other more expensive sets.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-10 10:44:25

    Nice lock pick set with a variety of picks. Some tension wrenches needs some work to remove the rough edges but overall it's a good quality

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY103.26
    • TRY209.84
    • TRY629.67
    • TRY32.21
    • TRY145.25
    • TRY64.51
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY217.91
    • TRY121.02
    • TRY74.28
    • TRY129.10
    • TRY372.92
    • TRY96.80
    • TRY194.17
    • TRY40.29
    • TRY43.11
    • TRY88.73
    • TRY40.29