Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(59)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/11/2021

    As expected. Good for the price. Need sanding. Only 2 right flags, and 5 left… seems to be an error, 2 half diamonds and a straight.came really quick. Nice case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    Good quality for the price. Will need a bit of sanding.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2017

    Handles are outstanding but picks need to be polishing and some need to be thinner. Tool definitely require some different casing. Some picks do not have practical use like half diamond for example.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Ferramenta conforme está na descrição muito obrigado, recomendo o produto eu satisfeito envio rápido...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2016

    I've tried a few dimple sets and this is by far one of the best sets. The shafts need a little rounding to slick them up and give you a better feel in the locks, but most commercially produced picks do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    me mandaron unas q tenian una pieza rota..esta es el remplazo.. gracias por solucionarmelo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2021

    очень долго

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MAMU
    TH
    20/10/2017

    Receive excellent service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • UmmVIP5
    AU
    13/01/2022

    Very good value. Pick steel seems to be good quality. Some edges on the picks could do with a little work to make them easier to work in locks, and this may need to be done with stones, as my try with wet'n'dry hardly touched them. This also confirmed to me, the pick steel is not just some soft low carbon steel. Tension tools included were handy types and sizes, and have crossed over to other types of locks easily. Very well priced kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    It is a decent product with a good material quality especially for starters, the only disadvantage is the fact that the rods are rectangular meaning you have to adjust them to round with sandpaper.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.39
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.16
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.31