Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/12/2020

    A variety of different hooks that will cover most of your needs. Overall, the quality is good. But a few picks' finishing was a bit ugly and one pick is slightly malformed close to the shaft.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    very good lock picks. made from stainless steel. a bit flexible but hard to bend

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2017

    It's an "ok quality", yes it needs some care with sanding paper. But the steel bends relatively easy if you put too much pressure. The handles are great, that's a plus. The tension tools are also a bit too flexible for my taste. For some reason when I open the case facing the logo, the pics were upside down, lol. Be sure to use some shim when dissembling this chinese acrylic locks! The core has this grooves that will "eat" your driver pins...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2019

    Great product for beginners, picks are really nice and feel really goood. The acrylic lock is good to see the inner mechanics of a lock though the 2 holes block the view its not that big of a deal. Overall great product for the price, recommend it as a first lock pick kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Very pleased. The picks are very well made, quite strong, and feel good in the hand even without the handles. As a whole kit, I would have liked to see another rake or two and definitely more and different tensioning tools, but you can tell what it includes just by looking at the picture. Use what's included, what you have, or add-on later. The picks themselves are fantastic. Quick shipping too. I was pleasantly surprised.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Really good set, the picks where a tiny bit bent, I guess that happened during delivery but they can be easily bent back to straight. Worth the price and the transparent lock is a good bonus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    I’m an inspiring locksmith and this is my first set of tools. the clear lock that come with the set gives me a real good visual of how locks and keys work together. good set so far

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    Decent stainless, like any pick set needs sanded, some weld spots, grips/handles are fair. Practice lock is okay. If you can learn off them they're worth it I believe. Received my package ahead of time so that's a plus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2020

    Good pick set I've had them for about a week now and they have held up to about 2 hours a day worth of picking and are still in great shape definitely a good starting set for anyone wanting to get in to the sport of picking locks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    The product arrives in good conditions. Nide quality, Surely I repeat buying another set or another product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY191.42
    • TRY191.42
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY112.73
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY84.53
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY208.83
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY356.82
    • TRY295.88
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY327.40
    • TRY200.13