Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1252) İnceleme
  • (125) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1252)
    • 5 Yıldız(1179)
    • 4 Yıldız(56)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/11/2021

    perfect for the price and it suitable for my soldering tool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    nice product. Thank You Banggood Team.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2022

    Very fast delivery, great quality, do recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    muy buenos. visiten mi canal nuevo mundo rc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2020

    package ordered from the UK wa, arrived in Romania in 19 days, delivery by national post at local office, they fit perfectly with the smd 8878D or 900M-T compatible station. they do not contain as much iron as the original tip from the station. we will see how they are maintained over time. satisfied with the purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2018

    Насадки для паяльника штука хорошая разные размеры удобно паять хоть маленькие пятачкихоть большие но они из медного сплаваа говорит это о томчто при температуре близкой к 400 градусовмедь начинает выгорать.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    Essas ponteiras para ferro de solda são resistentes e versáteis, dando maior precisão na execução dos de serviços de solda de acordo com cada necessidade garantindo um melhor acabamento e menor desperdício de material. These soldering iron tips are sturdy and versatile, giving greater precision in the performance of the welding services according to each need ensuring a better finish and less waste of material.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    muito bom todos as ponta que precisava,

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2017

    not al tips have the same diameter (all fit tho ) some of them you can notice a quality issue, still a good product cant complain that much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2017

    I bought this for the soldering iron CXG 939D also bought in Banggood and they fit perfectly, they also fit in an auoye soldering iron I have. I have not tested them for soldering but the quality seems to be Ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.55
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99