Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (346) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(346)
    • 5 Yıldız(306)
    • 4 Yıldız(35)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/05/2019

    These tension wrenches are great for picking dimple locks. Good value for money. It’s a great set. Sadly the little plastic box arrived cracked (pictures). I hope DANIU will also make a top of the keyway Pry-bar tensioning set (like the ones from Sparrow, Multipick or the peterson flat 5 set) and then I will also buy that ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2015

    I use these daily, many are too thick for european keyways but they can be altered. There are 2 Z wrenches that fit keyways here straight out of the box, one suits rim cylinder locks and euro locks bottom of the keyway, the other will fit very small keyways, even ones where wiper blades are too thick. I also used hte small one in an Oxford Bumper Lock and an Abus 65CS/40. The none Z wrench in a V shape I used this in a very small bike lock as top of the keyway , it worked well. They are nice metal strong yet with plenty of spring to them, giving great feedback from the lock. They arrived in a little plastic box with a hinged lid, the box is very nice indeed and I have kept them in this box rather than removing to a wallet. Other than the 2 used almost every day which are in the pick wallet. As per the title these are made by HUK, I am noticing a few HUK products lately that are very good quality, made well and are durable, it's a brand that I think will go from strength to strength. I think they represent outstanding value for money, great job Banggood !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2016

    Great quality. Pretty much a bar for every occasion. Top of the line Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2016

    A good tension wrench is also very important. These wrenches are very nice with some variation in thickness. Just somewhat expensive in my opinion for some metal bars. Shipping time was around the mentioned time, excellent!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    Fantastic set of tension wrenches some of witch I have no clue as to their function but am willing to learn. I purchased these as I had already bought a lock picking kit with practice locks but found that to pick the locks required several different tension wrenches and the ones in this kit augment the other set perfectly. Tips on how to use the tension wrenches can be found in this video on YouTube... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V8KfWPKMuc8 This video is by the Lock Picking Lawyer and he is an inspiration for my purchase of these and other lock picking kits.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2019

    Nice little z-bars, could use some shorter ends and notching, but overall quite satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2019

    Fast shipping from the UK to the Netherlands. The thick tension tools feel solid and stiff enough to handle a fair amount of picks. Sadly it arrived incomplete "13 pieces " instead of 14, but i´m sure this will be resolved with the customer-serves.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Buen material, muy solidos, y hay variedad suficiente y grosor para el 99% de las necesidades comunes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2020

    Veio faltando uma peça por isto não recomendo o vendedor. Aparenta serem boas, porém são frágeis. Mais dá pra trabalhar sem problemas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2020

    Arrivati in 22 giorni , tensionatori di semplice accaio , non molto rigido ma perfetto per fare esperienza .😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$11.44
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.16
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.33
    • US$12.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$20.31
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.14
    • US$14.69
    • US$72.99