Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (321) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(321)
    • 5 Yıldız(287)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/07/2021

    This is a great set of tensioners, there are 2 included that I do not know what to do with, but the rest will be a welcome addition to my kit! These Z bars are incredibly beefy and firm, much nicer in my opinion, than the usual flexible types. Comes in a nice small clear plastic case. This is the kit you want/need if you're buying all your picks here. It's exactly the product I hoped and expected it would be.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Buen material, muy solidos, y hay variedad suficiente y grosor para el 99% de las necesidades comunes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Just got it. Came faster then expected. The tools seem robust and they are super diverse. If something happens I'll change the rating but for now it's a 5

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    very sturdy and the pictures don't do it justice. great assortment of thicknesses and shapes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    surprised by the quality of the materials. excellent! would order again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    Exactly what I was looking for, they work great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2019

    These tension wrenches are great for picking dimple locks. Good value for money. It’s a great set. Sadly the little plastic box arrived cracked (pictures). I hope DANIU will also make a top of the keyway Pry-bar tensioning set (like the ones from Sparrow, Multipick or the peterson flat 5 set) and then I will also buy that ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2019

    Fast shipping from the UK to the Netherlands. The thick tension tools feel solid and stiff enough to handle a fair amount of picks. Sadly it arrived incomplete "13 pieces " instead of 14, but i´m sure this will be resolved with the customer-serves.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2020

    Veio faltando uma peça por isto não recomendo o vendedor. Aparenta serem boas, porém são frágeis. Mais dá pra trabalhar sem problemas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2016

    Great quality. Pretty much a bar for every occasion. Top of the line Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY97.71
    • TRY207.96
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY88.48
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY92.83
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY278.59
    • TRY84.56
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY278.59