Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1803) İnceleme
  • (215) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1803)
    • 5 Yıldız(1693)
    • 4 Yıldız(106)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-01 08:58:09

    I was a bit unsure whether this would be reasonable at the price point and I would have to say i am surprised at the accuracy and quality of build. feels good in the hands and works as described. Buttons work well too and comes with a spare battery...

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Popusi
    HU
    2020-01-13 11:16:15

    The tool is very usefull, preciseness is ok. My only concern is that even if it was packed nicely, the screen arrived scratched and steel part was a bit dirty. The holder is cheap plastic with no hinge, dont expect it to last forever. Otherwise good value for the money paid.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-29 06:04:32

    I'm very glad to have this item. Really big display, very convinient option with fractal inches. And I received two batteries extra with it. Only one small minus - it's a bit hard to change mm/in/F, however works correct. Value for price is even 6 stars worth! Foto with my second caliper for the same price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-15 10:45:13

    Although I am not really expert in digital calipers I believe this product has all you may need at least for standard use and from what I can see it has good quality and is a good value for its price. However, there are marks and scratches everywhere including on the display, not sure if this is only the one I got (e.g. a second hand) or they are packed well enough and get damaged in the factory...

    Yorumlar
  • ctiradv
    CZ
    2020-03-19 06:38:37

    Měřidlo došlo v pořádku. Zabaleno v pěkné krabičce. Vyzkoušeno, funguje dobře. Děkuji Banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • YOUSIF
    DZ
    2019-10-28 13:28:18

    منتج رائع وصل قبل الوقت المحدد له أنصح بالشراء من البائع

    Yorumlar
  • edjocu
    CO
    2020-09-25 15:20:08

    Buen producto se ve robusto y elaborado en buen material, aunque la pantalla me llego un poco rayada no se si fue en el empaque o ya venia asi desde la fabricacion, sirve a la perfeccion, demorada su llegada pero dado las condiciones mundiales pienso que es lo normal

    Yorumlar
  • mbrhs
    SA
    2020-09-17 17:55:27

    جميلة جدا ومفيدة وجودة ممتازة

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-11 12:56:16

    good product

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-06 01:48:51

    Stunning stainless steel digital vernier, I now have two of these tools, very accurate, battery lasts a long time. Comes with a good plastic protective case. Good value for money when considering build quality vs price. It stays right in front of my keyboard ready for use.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY258.67
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY95.90
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY428.47
    • TRY363.78
    • TRY250.58
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY347.61
    • TRY169.72
    • TRY21.83