Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (106) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(106)
    • 5 Yıldız(95)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/11/2021

    пришло быстро за десять дней. по качеству на вид хорошие отмычки. Продавца рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2017

    I had problems with delivery...for first I was refunded...second time all was OK. Quality is good for just a few dolars, case is made from high quality material. In my set trere is just one tension wrench instead of two (as was written - 18 + 2 + case). Great choice locksmith beginners to solve basic customers. As was written in ather rewiews - not from stainless steel (but it is still a cheap one so...). At all, we just need to work hard an d then buy a proffesional one :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2016

    This is my first set of lock picks. Quality is good for the price. Delivery time was 18 days which is great considering I ordered it during holiday period. I did not pay any taxes for this item. Good thing about this set is that you have many similar picks so if you break some of them, you will have replacement. Tension wrenches are too thick for European locks so maybe I will use some sanding paper to thin them down a little. I do not think they are made of stainless steel because there is a little bit of rust on some of them but overall quality is good. If you are not sure if you are gonna stick to lock picking and you would just like to try it order a cheaper set but, if you used home made picks and would like to try something better this is the set for you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2019

    Заказываю не первый раз. Но в наборе нет натяжителей 2шт (Z)!!! Очень жаль! А так всё нормально!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • l_park
    PT
    20/05/2017

    Nice quality, a lot for the money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2019

    the best item AAAA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2019

    the best item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2018

    Item received on time. Indeed it is nice puck set with reasonable price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    These are currently my go-to picks in my set, they need light sanding for ease in going in locks but that's for basically any pick set that's bought online, overall great quality and can open most locks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Produto conforme está na descrição muito obrigado, recomendo o produto o vendedor é responsável muito obrigado...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY843.47
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY1,511.98
    • TRY184.73
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY990.18
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY459.82