Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (164) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(164)
    • 5 Yıldız(149)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/08/2020

    Great value, sturdy pieces. Popped my second dimple lock with this today, Amazing. Side note-lock not included, thats just the one I got open with this kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Good quality, affordable price. Fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    came in good condition and pretty sturdy material

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    все быстро пришло. рекомендую

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    These items are very nice and are at a great bargain price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    thank you i recomended it is good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2020

    Well. The tools is really good and the case is good. Nice quality and good gramping on my hand. Only this a have to say for bad BUT I am not sure if it is. I believe the handle is small and this is a problem when you try fill the pin and the <> on lock. 《 In any case (😉) 》 is a good product!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    Наборчик прошло менее чем за месяц. Сталь вроде хорошая надо проверять в деле. Но есть один минус, маленькие ручки. Не удобно держать двумя пальцами.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2017

    Пришло всё вовремябыстрая отправкаинструмент на удивление просто отличныйзаводское изготовлениеничего ни гнутого и прочего.Просто отлично.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    i'm not an expert but i guess you pick a lot of dimple locks with that set and a lot of patience, the metal is of fair quality for the price but don't put too much weight on it, handles are in metal and you get a great feedback quality when picking, no pieces missing , and the bag is of good lasting quality ,looks waterproofs to preserve this tools

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.43
    • TRY113.03
    • TRY426.26
    • TRY121.73
    • TRY408.86
    • TRY139.13
    • TRY86.92
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY130.43
    • TRY165.23
    • TRY365.35
    • TRY207.78
    • TRY95.62
    • TRY1,078.83
    • TRY165.23
    • TRY95.62
    • TRY287.04
    • TRY313.15