Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (894) İnceleme
  • (104) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(894)
    • 5 Yıldız(859)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/11/2020

    Ergonomic and good. My only problem is that the smallest Ferrel's are a bit small, and the smallest Ferrel's are a bit big. Was hoping to using this for raspberry pi one leads, then it's too big. And for car stereo, then its too small. otherwise exactly as advertised. All in all good quality and handles long enough to get some leverage when crimping. Not hard to caring even perfectly sized cables. Great deal.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    TÜRK lerin DİKKATİNE. ÜRÜNDEN MEMNUN KALDIM. 0,75 kordon kabloda denedim. pabuç ve kablo o kadar sıkışık ki, asla geri salmıyor kabloyu. köpek gibi yapışmış. Ürünü air parcel register sipariş ettim. Air parcel olarak sipariş vericekseniz gümrük sigortası yapmayın bence. Ürüne damga,gümrüğe sunma vergileri var ve bu ürüne 20tl vergi ödedim. 21 şubatta sipariş ettim. 5 martta izmire geldi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Excellent tool to crimp ferrules to the end of wires to allow the wire to be easily terminated into a screw block etc without fraying the wire. The crimping tool and ferrules come well packed in a standard Banggood plastic bag. Inside the bag is a box. Inside the box is the crimping tool within it's own packaging and the ferrules of differing sizes in their own plastic see through box. The tool itself is robust and will endure many years of use. The ferrules come in many sizes corresponding to standard wire sizes for convenience. Very happy with this combination and it will become part of many projects in the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Ben echt blij verrast dat wat ik op 29-07-2021 heb besteld nu vandaag 03-08-2021 al thuis heb. Ik ben meteen aan de slag gegaan met mijn nieuwe krimptang en ik moet zeggen dat onwijs tevreden ben. Top alle lof voor BANGGOOD.COM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Prodotto molto valido. Materiali buoni. La pinza funziona perfettamente e crimpa bene i terminali, l'importante è scegliere la misura giusta per ogni diversa sezione del cavo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Hétfő délelőtt adtam le a rendelést és pénteken meg jött. 4-6 munkanapot írtak a szállításra 4 nap alatt megjött. Egyelőre jónak tűnik. A fogo része elegég masszív a rugó erősnek bizonyul

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Shipping was fast and the product was nicely packaged. Quality is good and works well. Has a locking mechanism then crimping so you can always make a perfect crimp. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    Jó minőség. Állítható erő. Itthon az érvéghüvely többe kerülne mint itt a komplett csomag, fogóval, dobozzal. Jó vétel volt. 3 munkanap alatt megjött Spanyol taktárból. 10 es méretet is viszi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Amazing tool, I love it, very good handling simple operation many clips a really value for money RECOMMENDED

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    Very satisfied with it, used to crimp connectors on my Creality 4.2.2 board as seen on the picture

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY355.96
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY121.49