Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (142) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(142)
    • 5 Yıldız(124)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/11/2020

    El producto es adecuado para el precio que tiene, ideal para principiantes e iniciarse en el mundillo del Locksport, como hobby o curiosidad. Los materiales son adecuados que no perfectos y el acabado podría ser mejor, aunque cumple su función. Algunas piezas vinieron un poco dobladas, pero se pueden enderezar. Los candados de aprendizaje cumplen su función y son un buen complemento para el kit. Quizá hubiera añadido más ganzuas en bandera en vez de dobles ya que son más comunes. Vienen varias de tipo gancho, que son las más comunes con diferentes ángulos, lo cual está muy bien. Los bordes son un poco afilados y entrarían más suaves si estuviera un poco más redondeado. Los mangos son muy cómodos y permiten un agarre mejor que otros productos similares de la misma casa de mango metálico En resumen, no es un producto perfecto y está lejos de serlo, pero por lo que cuesta, es mucho más que adecuado, más que perfecto si quieres tener un kit de inicio básico, pero quizá se quede muy corto para un uso más profesional

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    The set seems of good quality but I'm not an expert at picking, this is the first time when I'm trying something like this. I managed to pick the locks several times, so yeah, they work fine. I didn't test the picks yet on some real locks, that will follow in the near future. Maybe the tension bars could be better, but I'm not an expert :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    Got it on time. Biggest issues i have is the box was damaged in the corners. The trim on the handles of the tools wasnt clean. A lot of access was on it. Ive worked in a plastics company before but even still anyone can tell they didnt care on on trimming. I wish they included an informational booklet to tell you which tool is what. How they are supposed to be used or which locks they are recommended to be used on. I only know how 2 pics are to be used. The rest is a guessing game and "wtf is this? What do you use this on?" Like the second pic. I have no idea what that is or how its used. The first pic is just some of the tools that the trim job was never done. I have already picked both locks pretty easily. Thanks to LockPickingLawyer. Watched quite a few of his videos before buying anything so i had a good idea what to do. If they want to really help ths buyers, being most of us are new to doing this. Include a small booklet to explain each tool and recommended locks they are to be used on. I have 1 lock they i dont know how to pick bc idk which tool would be the best. I have tried different tools with 0 luck.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    bardzo solidnie opakowanie, produkt dotarl nienaruszony w pelni spelnia moje oczekiwania, polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    amyzing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    It took a while but finally here. Kit looks great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    eindelijk binnen na 2,5 moth dat is erg lang via de states maar goed ik ben blij dat het er is. thanks banggood.it toon a White but ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    nice, exactly what I was expecting same as picture, strong and easy to use I have already started opening locks with it, thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    Great kit for the price, very fun to learn about lockpicking and pick some locks around the house. Very satisfied!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    the quality is decent , good choice for practice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY134.33
    • TRY205.79
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY121.90
    • TRY143.86
    • TRY351.62
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY274.42
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY214.37
    • TRY91.44
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY87.15
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY154.32