Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (284) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(284)
    • 5 Yıldız(266)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/05/2021

    Looks sturdy enough for my projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2017

    Купил как дополнение к тестеру. Крокодилы сделаны качественно. Пружина в меру тугая. Разъем по 4мм бананы.Сидят плотно. Покупал используя купон. Цена великолепная. Очень доволен. I bought it as a supplement to the tester. Crocodiles are made qualitatively. The spring is moderately tight. Connector for 4mm bananas. Seat tightly. I bought using the coupon. The price is magnificent. Very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2018

    Excellent clamps. Insulation quality at height. The clamping force is average, then you need it! The wire can be crimped or soldered to crocodiles clips. In the case of crimping, the wire should have a section of 4-5mm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2018

    Быстро доставлено, хорошо упаковано. "Крокодильчики отличные, пружинка довольно тугая. Держат прекрасно. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2017

    Bardzo fajne i pasują na bananki 3,5mm choć trochę lekko schodzą ale można końcówki nieco mocniej ścisnąć. Izolacja gruba i mocno ściskają.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2019

    Very good packaging, these alligator folders are of very good quality. The plastic is flexible and of high quality. The springs are solid. A very good item for a good value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2020

    If you're after fully insulated clips, as I was, then don't bother with these. The sales images all show fully insulated but what you actually receive are exposed metal for half the length of the jaws. The clips themselves aren't too bad at all, they're just not as advertised.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2019

    A lot better than regular alligator clips. A big plus for my Aneng AN8008 multimeter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2018

    Качество хорошее. Контакты не магнитятся. На разьемы одеваются плотно. Пружины достаточно жесткие.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2017

    أداة ممتازة وعملية خاصة لمن يعمل في مجال الهندسة الكهربائية السلبية الوحيدة أن الرؤوس كانت أكبر مما توقعت

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY56.64
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY633.26
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY35.59