Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (81) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(81)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/02/2021

    Very useful set of lockpicks. Delivered quickly. Well packrd. Many different lock picks for almost all suitable locks I have. I have tried them recently and unlock 3 locks without problems. Just like om Youtube video. In my city I saw the same set but for the price twice higher. Thank you for suck a good set! Highly recommend to buy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    пришло в казахстан быстро, качество хорошее

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2017

    Спасибо набор пришёл быстро принесли прямо домой. От заказа до прихода курьера прошло четырнадцать дней!!! Набор норм напарник уже несколько лет пользуется и сам тоже таким открывал много раз. Качеством и разнообразием отмычек доволен!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2017

    Отличный набор, занимаюсь аварийным вскрытием и давно пользуюсь таким набором, заказал уже не один на нашу фирму - качество на 5+!!! Рекомендую, берите, не пожалеете!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2020

    witam po ok 3 tygodniach dotarł wreszcie nowiutki zestaw picks ,super materiał godny polecenia odporny na wyginanie idealny do otwierania awaryjnego zamków polecam pozdrawiam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2016

    The set arrived timely, the packaging was not damaged. The quality perceived is very good I'm looking forward to test all the picks with my locks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    This set is much better than I expected it to be. Tools are just flexible enough and are strong steel. Thinness is perfect for lock picks. Very high quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    OK!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • sirVIP4
    SE
    20/02/2021

    👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY598.95
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY378.88
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY513.37
    • TRY184.73
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY3,899.94