Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (384) İnceleme
  • (47) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(384)
    • 5 Yıldız(370)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2018

    Attrezzi per riparazione smartphone, ottimi per aprire qualsiasi tipo di telefono portatile e anche altri oggetti elettronici e non. materiale buono e robusto, sempre da tenere a portata di mano perfetti +++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2017

    Made of quality materials. Very Resistand. Türkler için : baya kaliteli eğilme bükülme falan olmadı 1 haftadır kullanıyorum

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2017

    Standards product ! Thank you seller ! Recommend ! It is possible to take . Shipping in Belarus Gomel exactly a month . Норм товар ! Спасибо продавцу ! Рекомендую ! Можно брать . Доставка в РБ Гомель ровно месяц .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2019

    As described. Good deal for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2019

    Все добре. Дякую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2019

    ürünü gayet kaliteli. Üzerine düşen işleri başarılı şekilde yapıyor ben memmun kaldım.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2018

    very happy with the purchase. thanks . they look strong and reliable. recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2018

    They are a bit bigger than I expected, which is good. It appears to be made of very tough material and chrome plated. All edges are rounded, not sharp, which is excellent. Only a cosmetic thing, surface appears not so clean Note: I bought two packages; in one package there are three tools. I am happy with purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2018

    Good tools

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2017

    Just received my tools today quick delivery and I’m very impressed by the quality of these tools they are well made and you would find it hard to find 3 different tools sold as a set specially for the price. look forward to using them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.59
    • US$22.13
    • US$21.02
    • US$7.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$18.36
    • US$10.84
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$5.88
    • US$14.76
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$27.99