Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (649) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(649)
    • 5 Yıldız(607)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/09/2020

    Arrivati in Portogallo in circa 2 settimane. La fattura ed i materiali appaiono molto buoni, prodotto robusto e ben rifinito, completo di ricambi e brugole; rapporto qualità prezzo direi eccellente. Per quanto riguarda la funzionalità dovrei provarli, mi sono basato sui test e le recensioni di YouTube. Niente istruzioni d'uso. 4 stelle solo perché non è stato fornito un numero di tracciamento.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    What beautiful set. Coming in a plastic case with padding the three tubular lock picks are very robust and nicely made. Along with spare bands and adjustment tools they are definitely handy for pick tubular locks and can be used to impression to make keys. Although I have not yet used these I can recommend a video on YouTube that can assist. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4rCUK5K6wwY This video is by the Lock Picking Lawyer and he is an inspiration for my purchase of these and other lock picking kits.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    An absolutely awesome product it works Perfectly!! I was able to open the lock in less than two minutes. I’m very happy w/this product it’s very good quality!! And it came days early!! very impressed!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    this set is definitely worth the money ! normally I don't post feedbacks , but when the set was delivered I tested it immediately and opened a lock within 10 seconds without experience! my thanks to the seller and banggood, good and fast delivery service.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    looks and feels good and heavy. problem is they don't fit any of my locks. I'm in the US, so maybe they are larger but caliper shows 0.1 mm difference

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    comes well packaged in a plastic case, 3 sizes with 2 allan keys and other spare parts. I unlocked a lock within 3 minutes on the first try. Excellent ☺️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    The tubular lockpicks would have arrived within a couple days if Royal Mail didn't erroneously return the item. However, Banggood resent the item after I contacted their team to notify of the error. Best after sales I have ever experienced in my life so far and, from a complete amateurs perspective, good quality lockpicks on first impressions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Amazing set of picks. They work incredibly well , feel very durable and hard wearing. Very highly recommended, came within 48hrs. Very impressed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Très bon produit, qualité super Reçu très rapidement. Je recommande :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    I have yet to try them out yet but the quality seems great.. nice and heavy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY135.99
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY88.23
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY123.40
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY92.57
    • TRY131.22
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY78.07