Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (621) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(621)
    • 5 Yıldız(580)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/09/2020

    Arrivati in Portogallo in circa 2 settimane. La fattura ed i materiali appaiono molto buoni, prodotto robusto e ben rifinito, completo di ricambi e brugole; rapporto qualità prezzo direi eccellente. Per quanto riguarda la funzionalità dovrei provarli, mi sono basato sui test e le recensioni di YouTube. Niente istruzioni d'uso. 4 stelle solo perché non è stato fornito un numero di tracciamento.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    this set is definitely worth the money ! normally I don't post feedbacks , but when the set was delivered I tested it immediately and opened a lock within 10 seconds without experience! my thanks to the seller and banggood, good and fast delivery service.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    An absolutely awesome product it works Perfectly!! I was able to open the lock in less than two minutes. I’m very happy w/this product it’s very good quality!! And it came days early!! very impressed!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    comes well packaged in a plastic case, 3 sizes with 2 allan keys and other spare parts. I unlocked a lock within 3 minutes on the first try. Excellent ☺️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    The tubular lockpicks would have arrived within a couple days if Royal Mail didn't erroneously return the item. However, Banggood resent the item after I contacted their team to notify of the error. Best after sales I have ever experienced in my life so far and, from a complete amateurs perspective, good quality lockpicks on first impressions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Très bon produit, qualité super Reçu très rapidement. Je recommande :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    I have yet to try them out yet but the quality seems great.. nice and heavy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • zufVIP4
    CZ
    29/01/2021

    Nice tubular lockpicks in solid practical box. Rubbers are strong enough to fasten the pins on place

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    The order got here 3 days quicker than expected and contained everything it was supposed to. Haven't used them yet but quality seems fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.72
    • TRY208.84
    • TRY88.01
    • TRY88.45
    • TRY147.91
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY208.84
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY123.70
    • TRY261.08
    • TRY208.84
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY92.80
    • TRY70.60
    • TRY278.49
    • TRY78.26