Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (806) İnceleme
  • (69) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(806)
    • 5 Yıldız(751)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Signo88
    IT
    2020-04-29 03:58:41

    Non ho ancora avututo la possibilità di provarlo ma sembra veramente ben fatto. Ho deciso di acquistarlo perché lo ha consigliato un famoso e bravo tornitore di YouTube che si chiama Vilson Alba. Penso che non esista sul mercato qualcosa con migliore qualità prezzo di questo comparatore.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-06 10:57:45

    Cet appareil correspond à ce que j'attendais (fabrication satisfaisante et prix modéré). Je compte l'utiliser pour régler le parallélisme de l'étau de fraiseuse par rapport à l'axe X.

    Yorumlar
  • 97lebt
    DE
    2020-05-04 05:09:24

    its perfekt. good tool

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-09 05:36:51

    Very useful sensor. It has a round trip of 0.8mm, but if the range is exceeded, the stylus simply shifts.

    Yorumlar
  • dfeonit
    UA
    2019-12-16 10:47:53

    Заказывал индикатор 28.11.19 получил 16.12.19,дошла посылка быстро,адекватный продавец,проблем не возникло с ним,рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-30 02:32:00

    Not tested yet, but looks ok.

    Yorumlar
  • Catal1n
    RO
    2020-01-22 10:12:02

    ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-14 05:25:49

    Good product, accurate, and fast delivery..Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-28 20:31:41

    индикатор вполне годный для домашней мастерской

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-08 04:06:06

    Item as described thanks banggood team by incurring extra expenses by sending my parcel via ups from Lagos to Jos

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY76.22
    • TRY185.61
    • TRY145.25
    • TRY508.56
    • TRY322.87
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY254.81
    • TRY121.02
    • TRY556.12
    • TRY1,081.80
    • TRY104.88
    • TRY597.70
    • TRY412.16
    • TRY339.18
    • TRY193.69
    • TRY440.66