Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (206) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(206)
    • 5 Yıldız(174)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. The document is really very large. WORKS and excellent. I am very happy with it. Delivery was very quick, less than 5 days. Only the packaging for shipping was not well thought out. They would have to be shipped in a mailing tube to avoid damage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    function as expected. short delivery time. matvwas folded in the delivery bag and therefore the magnetic stripe heavy bend and brocken, see fotos. i suggest tu role in stead of fold for shipping!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    excellent mat. slight fold line I suspect will fade with use or point hair dryer at it if it was a real problem. the magnet is poor but those business card sized fridge magnets fit in the slot with a little trim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    El envió rápido, la calidad del producto bien, el embalaje mejorable, llego algo arrugado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    great work stations will not burn are melt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2019

    Tappeto in silicone di buona qualità anche se mi aspettavo di più dalla banda magnetica dietro i riquadri porta minuterie metalliche che risulta poco attrattivo per i metalli (sarebbe stato opportuno inserire magneti al neodimio). I riquadri porta-minuterie non hanno i bordi molto alti ma sufficienti per viti, dadi, rondelle e parti piccole in generale. Tralasciando la parte magnetica, lo consiglio sia per la qualità che per la generosa superficie di lavoro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2018

    The mat is made of silicone which remains untouched by soldering iron heat. You can solder directly on the mat without issue. The parts storage area simply has a self adhesive magnetic strip stuck to the back which is little to no assistance in retaining metallic items like screws etc. For this you could perhaps glue some thin rare earth magnets to the back instead. I quite like the bag it came in and use it to store my cutting mats as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    The product came rolled along with my other orders, so no semi permanent creases will appear (at least for mine). I did not expect the size to be so big. Thickness is about 3mm, and the silicone used is of high quality. However, the magnet strip at the top is not very powerful, couldn't even stick a small screw to it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2017

    Толщиной 3 мм. Приятный на ощупь. Немного деформировался при транспортировке

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2017

    I like the mat. Simple design, nothing fancy, color I like and the magnetic upper part for screws. Because of the size, it was folded for shipping and it is a bit deformed in the middle. Now it's hard to get it back in shape but it will probably be okay in some time. The price is fair.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,731.02
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY1,222.66
    • TRY1,277.62
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY659.35
    • TRY71.31
    • TRY2,788.95
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY412.04
    • TRY370.83
    • TRY425.78
    • TRY398.30
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY164.73
    • TRY233.43
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY41.08