Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1824) İnceleme
  • (251) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1824)
    • 5 Yıldız(1786)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/08/2018

    The best quality wires. Very soft. The diameter of the insulation and the diameter of the conductor meet the standards of the AWG. Not like other manufacturers. Here, everything is fair. For 18ВВГ - 2mm external and 1mm2 conductor For 20ВВГ - 1.6mm external and 0.75mm2 conductor For 22AWG - 1.2mm outer and 0.6mm2 conductor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2018

    Быстро доставлено, хорошо упаковано. Провод отличный, очень мягкий. Доволен, рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2018

    Провод хорошего качества, мягкая силиконовая оболочка. Для больших диаметров ценник неадекватный ((( Доставка ТК до двери. Ну очень долго! Почтовые посылки, купленные позже, пришли гораздо быстрее! В задницу такую доставку!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2019

    Not 5m in the packs, only 4.8m to 4.9m and it was the same in all four packs that I ordered. Besides that, the quality seems fine, nice and flexible, very heat resistant and takes solder very easily.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2017

    Хороший силиконовый кабель. На морозе не дубеет. Запаха нет. Жилы медные. Качество изготовления на высоте. Цена хорошая. Рекомендую. Брал 12 AWG получаются супер щупы для мультиметра. Good silicone cable. It does not bleach in the frost. There is no smell. Copper wires. Workmanship at height. The price is good. I recommend. Borrowed 12 AWG are obtained super probes for the multimeter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2020

    Провод просто отличный, не ожидал! Реально толстая жила, мягкая, гибкая оболочка. Очень доволен, рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2019

    Быстрая доставка и хороший провод!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Livered
    CA
    31/10/2017

    Perfect for drone builds, I got size 12,14,16,18,20 great flex too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Quality No Issues. Again this is the 4th order received lesser in quantity than ordered. Order was for 5 mtrs of cable but Received 4.5 mtrs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2019

    Отличный провод.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.39
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.22
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.50