Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.46 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (879) İnceleme
  • (77) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(879)
    • 5 Yıldız(641)
    • 4 Yıldız(104)
    • 3 Yıldız(59)
    • 2 Yıldız(45)
    • 1 Yıldız(30)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-06 22:00:26

    For USD$10 plus shipping, it does what I need. The larger outer-diameter metal measuring heads are flat, at 90º, and mostly smooth. The Inner diameter metal however is mangled. While I'm able to get a reading at the tip, the inner diameter heads are a real mess! See the photos. It is fairly accurate and meets my needs. It's definitely of the quality you are paying, but I expected the metal heads to not be as damaged and not at straight 90º angles as they are.

    Yorumlar
  • jdossjr
    US
    2020-02-28 15:28:30

    Well packed and delivered quickly. The quality is better than I had anticipated for the the price I paid. It is accurate enough for the plans I have for it. And I would buy another.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-24 15:21:21

    Comes with a suitable hard plastic storage box, with extra battery. Using it for measuring met 3D prints. Slides very well and precise. Good read-out.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-12 02:17:57

    the quality of the finishes leaves to be desired but can be used in the measurement activity.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-25 06:19:52

    Stellrädchen etwas wackelig, aber sonst funktioniert er sehr gut und auch recht genau. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. :-)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-14 10:15:35

    okay in the price range

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-06 15:49:20

    Strong and stylish metal caliper with more precision than the plastic/carbon one. Strongly recommended.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-01 08:10:47

    Conforme pedido, recomendo

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-13 12:01:42

    for the money it is good value. we will see how it performs while using

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-01 22:41:03

    muy buenos

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY247.98
    • TRY119.95
    • TRY87.94
    • TRY94.90
    • TRY63.94
    • TRY167.96
    • TRY175.96
    • TRY103.94
    • TRY87.94
    • TRY255.98
    • TRY111.95
    • TRY55.93
    • TRY127.95
    • TRY424.02
    • TRY998.87
    • TRY344.00
    • TRY127.95
    • TRY134.59