Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (157) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(157)
    • 5 Yıldız(145)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-12-09 18:27:04

    excellent product for my intended use which is for fly tying hackle clips and to hold fly when done to alow head cement to dry.

    Yorumlar
  • Bifidus
    IT
    2017-11-06 09:36:54

    Queste sonde sembrano fatte abbastanza bene, morbide e agganciano bene il filo. Non posso esprimermi circa la durevolezza perché le ho prese da poco.

    Yorumlar
  • EKRAM
    AE
    2018-01-10 12:34:24

    I received all the items in good condition. I appreciate the supplier for the proper product I received as I saw in the online market of Banggood. Banggood is most popular market in online world. Some time it is difficult to make a payment that I need to purchase thru. When I choose other shipping method products prices are increasing which making me upset. On the other hand, almost all services are ok. only the thing who want to purchase he/she need to understand properly regarding payment method,

    Yorumlar
  • David
    ES
    2018-04-06 11:32:40

    Son unos buenas pinzas de sujeccion para tomar medidas en diferentes modelos de dispositivos. Colores variados para diferencias instrumentos. Rapido envio y buen precio,

    Yorumlar
  • Nicky
    TH
    2018-12-02 01:22:09

    Nice design, these make me easy to catch a tiny wire.

    Yorumlar
  • Marcel
    CA
    2018-08-27 16:08:45

    6 different colours. Makes it easy to identify leads while testing. Smooth movement, easy to clip.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-06 02:11:35

    Good price.

    Yorumlar
  • enrikez
    IT
    2018-11-11 16:34:14

    Prodottino pratico e utile. Thanks,

    Yorumlar
  • floflo
    FR
    2016-12-17 14:50:39

    C'est fonctionnel mais d'une qualité relative.

    Yorumlar
  • Aladin
    PT
    2020-01-20 04:07:12

    Useful item. But is a pitty when i wanted to order more, BG grow price of shipping costs to 14 days option (the only one i have interest). Now, is better check first this item at another sites where you can find cheaper item like these one i bought here. At the present, with the new more expensive price of shipping costs is already not good to order from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY48.29
    • TRY92.05