Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3535) İnceleme
  • (440) Görüntü
  • (8) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3535)
    • 5 Yıldız(2938)
    • 4 Yıldız(415)
    • 3 Yıldız(104)
    • 2 Yıldız(52)
    • 1 Yıldız(26)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/01/2021

    Its not the best caliper but very high quality for this price. Accuracy is not bad. It came with 1+1 batteries. Came just in 1 one week to Turkey. Fast shipping. Fena bi kumpas değil ama en iyisi olduğu söylenemez. Hassasiyeti çok iyi değil ama iş görür. Üstünde bir tane takılı bir tane de yedek pille geliyor. İstanbula bir haftada geldi. Gövdesi plastik ama öyle aşırı kötü bi plastik değil. Ben beğendim. Çok hassas bi iş için kullanmayacaksanız güzel bir alet. Bi miktar iç kısmını yağlamanız gerekebilir biraz zor kayıyor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    llegó después unos días de lo previsto y con la pila ya puesta, faltaba una pila.Es de plástico y se prende al contacto pero por el precio está bien. Alguien sabe para que es la entrada pequeña?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Very fast delivery. Everything in good condition. Package includes : 1 x Electronic Digital Caliper and 2 x batteries measurements is ok! Screen shows what it truly measures measurements in mm and inch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    feels incredibly cheap/plastic. fully plastic product. came in an opened packaging (from seller, battery was inserted). sticker with SKU over backside manual. works out of the box, not tested for accuracy yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Product is as described. Quality is moderate. You need to reset it every time you switch it on. Also you should remove the battery before storing it, because it switches on just by moving it. 5 starts for I customer service, because I didn't use it. Logistics I was really fast to Greece. Less than 20 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Outer diameter were as close as I needed it to be. No more tha 1/32 off. The inner diameter gave me similar results.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    Excellent product. Made from plastic but strong and defently good. Came with extra battery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Good quality, strong workmanship. Accurate measurement and good visible display! Its disadvantage is that the slider cannot be fixed during the measurement! It is good value for money! Recommended purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Plastikowe ale dokładne do hobbistycznych prac modelarskich akurat dodatkowa bateria gratis fajnie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    O produto chegou bem rápido, bem antes do prazo. Funciona perfeitamente; o seu material é de plastico, mas me parece que é bem resistente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY184.29
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY48.42
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY41.63
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY106.65
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY73.56
    • TRY242.51
    • TRY737.43
    • TRY213.40
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY184.29
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY281.33
    • TRY67.83