Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (802) İnceleme
  • (71) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(802)
    • 5 Yıldız(767)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/05/2021

    Buen producto, llego en el tiempo estimado a Salamanca Guanajuato México , recomendado al 100 %,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • bringho
    SE
    09/01/2021

    Item came well packaged. A great package that will have me covered for a long time. I tried it immediately then I tested to solder the DANIU 5 Meter Black Silicone Wire Cable 12AWG Flexible Cable orderd at thame time. The heat shrink tube preformed as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    hood rang of sizes. long enough to cut to any length. worth the money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    good thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    -.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2018

    доставка за 24 дня. отличная термоусадочная трубка ходовых размеров и цветов для моего хобби и электротехнических работ по дому и авто. рекомендую! delivery for 24 days. excellent shrink tube running sizes and colors for my hobby and electrical works on the house and auto. I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2017

    Хороший набор. Есть самые ходовые размеры. Разные цвета. Цена дешевле чем в местных магазинах. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DenVIP2
    UA
    19/06/2017

    Хороший набор термоусадочных трубок. Уже отремонтировал поврежденные провода зарядного для мобильного телефона.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2016

    Parcel received within 30 days. Goods consistent with the description, great quality. This amount is enough for a long time. Thank you for the item, and store success. Посылку получил за 30 дней. Товар соответствует описанию, качество отличное. Этого количества хватит на долгое время работы. Спасибо за товар, и успехов магазину.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY27.95
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY33.55
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY383.11
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY74.68