Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (669) İnceleme
  • (86) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(669)
    • 5 Yıldız(601)
    • 4 Yıldız(52)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/02/2021

    Received very quickly. Good value for money for these 8 pliers. machining is correct except for pincers, the jaw of which has a gap, even when fully closed. I did not receive the faux leather storage cover. but only the 8 loose clamps in the shipping carton. It is unfortunate because it is the practicality of this good quality cover that decided me to order this clamp set for portable use.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Very professional, works great, good material, excellent for electronic and electricity, very good value for money. Well packaged, easy to use, as described, fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    A termék nagyon jó, de icike picike. Miniatűr. A leírásnak megfelel, de a sok pozitív véleményt látva azt hittem,hogy, egy csöppet nagyobbak.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Bunu alacaklar için inceleme; 1) Metal kalitesi orta 2) Sap izolasyon malzemesi iyi değil 3) Uçların işleme hassasiyeti orta 4) Türkiye'deki baytaş markası daha kaliteli 5) Fiyat uygun 6) Ufak işler için kullanılabilir. 7) Bacaklar arasında yay kullanılmış olsa daha verimli olurdu. Özet; parasını hak ediyor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    This set of pliers contains exactly the right combination. Everything exactly as described. Price performance ratio is very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Bought these because I needed some smallish tools for the field box. They are as described and will make my travel field box somewhat complete. Now BG made good on this order, as my first order never showed up. This took a few days to arrive and I'm very pleased with the reship. BG's customer service saved they day for me thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Perfect pliers, very good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    They look good but they are miniature size tool, not like the real one. So in some cases yo would not be able to fix certain things (ie plumber works) with such small size

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    excellent piece of kit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    very good set of pliers. the case is great .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY160.15
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY599.20
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY515.58
    • TRY177.15
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY157.64
    • TRY229.84
    • TRY543.45
    • TRY473.76