Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • bobVIP5
    AU
    05/04/2021

    I'm very happy with the package it was packed in a fitted foam casing and double boxed , express shipping was fast. The unit looks well made but Euro plug is useless for Australia I can live with that.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    I received it within 5 business days from shipping. Works great for aluminium. I haven't tried other metals yet. Everything looks sturdy and well made. It doesn't woggle or anything. Aside from that, if something went wrong, the construction is simple enough to fix the problem yourself. I've attached picture of everything that comes in the box. The gloves are quite big but thats ok :) For the price I highly recommend the furnace.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Stabil konstruktion, kommer snabbt upp i temperatur. Snabb leverans och bra förpackat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    item as described,good and sturdy materials!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Super rápido a chegar, grande qualidade, chegou muito bem protegido, amei recomendo a todos. É barato e bom!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    AL ok Cu nic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    hey! that's good! fast shipping good quality! I waited only 4 days for shipping Poland

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Arrivato in anticipo rispetto a quanto promesso. Ho aperto l'imballo (ottimo) e ho trovato tutto quanto necessario. Mi sembra tutto a posto, e lo strumento devo dire è anche piacevole da vedere, oltre che ben fatto. Lo proverò nei prossimi giorni, dato che penso sia più prudente usarlo all'aperto... Per adesso pienamente soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Nice packed, erverything okay, just a bit strange that the instructions tell not to use it longer than 30 min and not more than 1 timejQuery111309998820420330257_1613546344178? They advice to buy 2 if you want to pour 2 times?? Compair with a car, if you want to go to the shop 2 times after eachother, well buy 2 cars :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Es tut wie versprochen, Alu schmelz zügig, Messing, Kupfer noch nicht probiert, Gold habe ich nicht. Ist gut handlich. Geliefert war auch ziemlich schnell aus CZ. Werde mich nach Reservetiegel noch umsehen. Ein kleineres hätte es auch dort liegen können. war alles aber doch optimal, nur das zuviel englisch und schlechte Übersetzung macht mir Angst bei neuen Bestellungen. Das Punkte System und Gutschein verstehe ich nicht. Ist zuviel englisch. Muß besser deutsch werden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,154.90
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY50.11
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY2,309.88
    • TRY1,328.58
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY3,265.13
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY108.20
    • TRY1,172.26
    • TRY824.90
    • TRY2,448.82
    • TRY1,736.73