Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (121) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(121)
    • 5 Yıldız(113)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/07/2019

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2020

    Nice little oscilloscope. Looks surprisingly sturdy. Comes with a simple BNC to alligator clips cable, and a with a long connector micro USB. My problems* so far: -max. sensitivity is 50mV/div (this was noted on the product page, my bad) -single/normal triggering puts the signal on the very left edge of the screen *I think that for this price I can live with these "problems". This is a nice DSO, and it's amazing that you can fit it in your pocket.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2019

    Nice little scope! Great for testing audio circuits and other miscellaneous stuff around the house without having to lug around a larger bench-top scope. I recommend it for simple audio circuits or other lower frequency use, like detection of line frequency ripple on a DC power supply or something.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    Produto chegou intacto e contendo os itens descritos; bonito e funcional.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2019

    Nice handy single channel Dso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2019

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2019

    ótimo produto de qualidade e chegou antes do esperado...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    Delivered ok and full function.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    ola amigos da bangood recebi tudo na mais perfeita ordem muito agradecido e saber que posso contar c vcs p próxima compra obrigado. Deoclécio Bittner da Silva

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2020

    I like the product that you sent me but there are no instructions in English if you could please send me instructions in English I would appreciate it thank you very much. Nicholas Palmieri email nickn2hvr@aol.com

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,785.52
    • TRY2,002.07
    • TRY1,384.01
    • TRY2,063.01
    • TRY1,331.78
    • TRY2,158.76
    • TRY4,700.63
    • TRY5,919.34
    • TRY710.24
    • TRY478.69
    • TRY3,917.18
    • TRY1,479.77
    • TRY3,917.18
    • TRY4,613.58
    • TRY2,176.17
    • TRY922.65
    • TRY1,653.87
    • TRY92.71