Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (611) İnceleme
  • (91) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(611)
    • 5 Yıldız(586)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2021

    Nice pocket scope. I can't test BW fully, but to 60MHz sine it looks ok. Can't comment too much on accuracy, but its near enough for my needs. I can use desk scope if I am really serious. Rechargeable battery makes it handy. Screen has scratch marks straight out the box, a disappointment. Cheap MM's have better QC. I'll still give it a 5.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    Versandzeit von Spanien nach Deutschland war 7 Tage. Die Tasche und das Gerät haben einen neutralen Geruch es riecht nicht nach Weichmachern, das finde ich wichtig da man das Gerät ja oft in der Hand hält. Die gummihülle lässt sich abnehmen und ist gut anzufassen. Funktionaler Test war an einem Spannungswandler 12V/220V mit reinem Sinus und an einem Spannungswandler 12V/220V mit Modifizierten Sinus. Das Gerät machte das was es soll. Für meine Anwendungen reichen die Funktionen aus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • BruVIP3
    BR
    19/12/2020

    Produto chegou em ótimas condições, funcionando perfeitamente, tudo certo, tudo ok! Testei o produto e a principio está funcionando tudo normalmente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Very good little device. Arrived in Hungary in 3 weeks. Works perfectly. At this price, very good buy. Advantage of small size, pocket fits

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Rapporto prezzo qualità ottimo un oscilloscopio per chi non ha troppe pretese, sono rimasto soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    produto muito top, entrega super rapida

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Funguje dobře. Balení přežilo jako jediné cestu bez problému.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    chegou sim demorou mais não foi por culpa da empresa mais sim culpa da empresa dos correios do brasil

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    excelente qualidade. foi taxado pelo governo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    produto demorou, mas chegou !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,293.84
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY1,997.25
    • TRY1,736.73
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY659.90
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY599.11
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY677.27